Please Welcome our 2020 Officers

The board met January 20th, and officer selection was completed. The new Chapter Officers for 2020 are:

President - Scott Allen

Vice President - Nathan Garnes

Secretary - Jason Dill

Treasurer - Caleb Chapin

Company Affiliations and contact info may be found by selecting the "Board Members" link in the right panel.